BooHoo Haul

Not sponsored by boohoo (but I wish I was)

I needed clothes, like badly. I’d had a big clear out of all my old clothes and needed to re fill my wardrobe quite badly. I did buy items from multiple other places but all the boohoo clothes really stood out for me and I shopped in the sale section so it worked out pretty cheap too.

The first item was a rust red swing cami that ties at the back. The colour was slightly different to how it appeared on the website but I preferred it anyway. I have very broad shoulders and it did a good job of hiding this which is always a good thing and it was only £4.00. I styled it with a pair of black ripped knee Topshop jeans, black converse and silver stacking rings. Later on I swapped the jeans for dark wash denim shorts as it just got way to hot.

Find it here

The next items were two crop t-shirts which were £5.00 each. They’re very similar to one I brought from misguided which I absolutely love. I got a grey and a black one and I was so impressed with the quality. The fabric was fairly thick and good quality and the colour hasn’t faded in the wash at all. I wore the black one with the same black ripped jeans, black converse, an oversized denim jacket from Primark.

Find them here

Another black crop top/bralette this time. It had a cut out waist which I really loved but I unfortunately decided not to keep it as I just didn’t like the fabric.

Find it here

For ages I’d been looking for a dress that was a similar style to one I brought a million years ago and I’ve just never been able to find one but finally I’ve tracked one down. Its a wrapped skated dress with frills. I ordered mine in grey and it has tiny white flowers all over it. I’ve yet to wear it but when I do I’m thinking brown or gold sandals with a denim jacket.

Find it here

The last wearable item I brought was a silver arm cuff. I ended up sending this one back just because it arrived a little tarnished although I’m planning on ordering another as I really did love it. I’m trying really hard to accessorise at the moment as its something I’m not very good at doing and I felt like this would just add a finishing touch to a summery outfit.

Find it here

Lastly a rather random edition. Some chalkboard coasters. They’re speech bubble shaped and you can write all over them. They come in a pack of 4 and they come in really cute packaging too. I just thought they were really cute and you can find them here

I absolutely love boohoo and they always have sales and offers on postage which is great. As I said I’m not sponsored (although id love to be 😉 )but I really rate them as a company and I thought it might help any of you who are struggling to find new clothes for the summer. Tell me down below some of your favourite shops and like this post if you enjoyed it.

Love you all

Bye 🙂

Leave a Reply

